ESN Helga has chosen a new board for the spring semester of 2020 on 12 December 2019.

Alex Palm will continue as the President and Valma Ahtola as the Vice President of ESN Helga. 

The board members who were chosen to join the fun: Antonella Vila, Laura Yli-Perttula, Emilia Oksanen, Reggienal Flores, Fahad Latif and Nea Vuorinen.

We would like to thank the previous board members for all the good times and hard work they've done!

The spring semester of 2020 is already on full swing, stay tuned for trips and events!