ESN Helga has chosen a new board for the autumn semester of 2021 on 28 May 2021

Emilia Oksanen will continue as the President and Max Heuwinkel as the Vice President of ESN Helga. 

The board members who were chosen to join the fun: Kaisa Manner, Janina Brunfeldt, Artemiy Erokhin, Sebastian Bergman and Emil Aalto.

We are more than happy to welcome some new blood into our ESN Helga family ❤️


We would like to thank the previous board members for all the good times and hard work they've done! 

The autumn semester of 2021 is already on full swing, stay tuned for upcoming trips and events.

Have a great summer vacation!