The board election meeting is a wrap! We are happy to introduce you to ESN Helga board 2018:

Alex Palm (center) will be the new President, and the three other newly elected members are Marius van der Busse (left), Lari Verhelä (right) and Valma Ahtola (right) - board positions will be determined at the next board meeting.

Nhi Cao (left), Hayley Grant & Jenni Tuomikanto (not pictured) are continuing in their current positions.

Looking forward to yet another great year!



Ett inlägg delat av ESN Helga (@esn_helga)