On 3.5.2018 ESN Helga has elected 3 new board members and we said goodbye to the previous ones. 

We want to thank Hayley Grant, Nhi Cao and Jenni Tuomikanto for their amazing work over the past year. It was a pleasure to work with every one of them and we whish them the best!

A warmly weclome to Julia Holma, Marta Gokkoeva; and campus coordinator: Heidi Laurikainen.

Until December 218 this board is going to provide the exchange students of Haaga-Helia a memorable exchange:)